I've created backups, connections, etc for our company's integration with HubSpot, and invitied a team mate into the Skyvia account & given him administrator priviledges.
However, he can't see any of the backups, connections, or snapshots I've created in my default workspace - which means I am the only one in the company who can make or restore backups. Is there any way to share the connections & snapshots in my default workspace with other team members?
It's kind of a big deal if I am on vacation for a week and no one else can restore a backup snapshot.
Or does every team member need to schedule their own backups & snapshots? Like, if we run a nightly backup but want to have 5 people be able to restore from last night, does that mean we have to create 5 difference backup schedules and keep 5 copies of each daily backup to allow each of us to do a restore?
I can't believe that's the case, so I must be missing something - probably obvious.